Kontakte

Print

Order & Material Management

Peter Toggenburger
peter.toggenburger@edelstahl-schweiz.ch
Leiter Order & Material Management

Telefon 044 832 88 43



Name/E-Mail Abteilung  
Andi Berbati OMM  
andi.berbati@edelstahl-schweiz.ch
 
Jean-Claude Ernst OMM  
jean-claude.ernst@edelstahl-schweiz.ch
 
Marlene Lehmann OMM  
marlene.lehmann@edelstahl-schweiz.ch
 
Walter Schiesser OMM  
walter.schiesser@edelstahl-schweiz.ch
 
Rosita Thurnherr OMM  
rosita.thurnherr@edelstahl-schweiz.ch
 
Reinhold Vögelin OMM  
reinhold.voegelin@edelstahl-schweiz.ch
 


In unserem Sortiment suchen
Auf unserer Webseite suchen